Club Officials and Coaching Team

Chairperson – Claire Palmer

Vice Chairperson – Jennie Fothergill

Secretary – Katherine Jenkins

Treasurer and Membership Secretary– Winifred Woodcock

SwimMark Co-ordinator – Penny Mitchell

Welfare officer – Carolyn Asher

Volunteer Coordinator – Lou Chadwick


Interim Head Coach – Penny Mitchell

Teams Coach – Dan Austin 

Teacher / Coach – Graham Jenkins

Teacher / Assistant Coach – Alisdair Stout

Teacher – Winifred Woodcock

Poolside Helper – Rhys Jenkins

Poolside Helper – Lucy Smith

Committee Members – 

Lesley Cooke

Louise Chadwick

Penny Mitchell

 Ian Shaw

Charlotte Bradley

Rob Boardman

Lifetime Members – Liz Armstrong, Eileen Barnes, Karen Valentine, Clare Taylor-Russel and the late Joan Beer

Honary Member – Ben Kerry

2,612 total views, 3 views today